Joe Ross

President-elect of California County Boards of Education, former San Mateo County Deputy District Attorney

Hon. Sunny Zia

Member, Long Beach Community College District Board of Trustees 

Hon. Richard Garcia Polanco

Former CA State Senate Majority leader and Former member of the CA State Assembly

Joe Sanberg

Co-Founder of Aspiration, Founder of CalEITC4Me

Former Mayor Marcel Rodarte

City of Norwalk

Executive Director, California Contract Cities Association

Hon. Mickey Ibarra

President of Ibarra Strategy Group

Mike de la Rocha

CEO Revolve Impact

Joseph Ybarra

Board of Directors, Liberty Hill Foundation

Sara Hernandez

Attorney, DLA Piper LLP

Chuck Rocha

President, Solidarity Strategies; Former Sr. Advisor Bernie Sanders 2020 Presidential Campaign

Councilmember Mario Trujillo

City of Downey

Richard Alatorre

Former LA City Councilmember and CA State Assemblyman

Bryon Mclain

Partner, Former President of Langston Bar Association

Hon. Jeffrey K. Winikow

Retired Los Angeles Superior Court Judge

Karen Tumlin

Founder of the Justice Action Center and former Legal Director of the National Immmigration Law Center (NILC)

Lucy Flores

CEO Luz Collective

Alejandra Campoverdi

Women's Health Advocate

Radmehr Nowroozi

Elected Delegate, California Democratic Party